Ohio Bookstores

Barberton

Snowball Bookshop – https://www.facebook.com/Snowball-Bookshop-187728491252058/

Berea

Book Store & Handmade Marketplace – http://www.thebookstoreinberea.com/

Brunswick

Project: LEARN’s The BookShelf – http://projectlearnmedina.org/book-stores/

Chagrin Falls 

Fireside Book Shop – http://www.firesidebookshop.com/

Cincinnati

Blue Manatee Children’s Bookstore – http://www.bluemanateebooks.com/

Joseph-Beth Booksellers – http://www.josephbeth.com/Landing.aspx

The Booksellers on Fountain Square – http://www.booksellersonfountainsquare.com/

The Bookshelf – http://cincybookshelf.com/

Cleveland 

Guide to Kulchur Bookstore – http://guidetokulchurcleveland.com/

Cleveland Heights

Appletree Books – http://appletree-books.com/

Mac’s Backs-Books – http://www.macsbacks.com/

Calumbus

Acorn Bookshop – http://www.acornbookshop.com/

Cover to Cover Bookstore – http://covertocoverchildrensbooks.com/

Karen Wickliff Books – https://www.facebook.com/Karen-Wickliff-Books-118583869708/?ref=tn_tnmn

The Book Loft – http://bookloft.com/

Grand Rapids

Library House Books & Art – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Library-House-Books-and-Art/133751543393218#!/pages/Library-House-Books-and-Art/133751543393218

Granville

Readers’ Garden Book Store – http://www.facebook.com/readersgarden

Hudson

Learned owl Book Shop – http://www.learnedowl.com/

Mansfield

Main Street Books – https://www.facebook.com/MainStreetBooks

Medina

Project: LEARN and The BookShelf – http://projectlearnmedina.org/book-stores/

Middletown

Crab Apple Books – https://www.facebook.com/crabapplebooks/

Mount Vernon

Paragraphs Bookstore – http://www.paragraphsbookstore.com/

New Richmond

Bound & Loose Leaf – http://www.boundandlooseleaf.com/

Oberlin

MindFair Books – http://www.benfranklinoberlin.com/mindfair

Shaker Heights

Loganberry Books – http://www.loganberrybooks.com/

Springfield

Bookhaven – 1549 Commerce Rd.- Phone (937) 322-9021

Toledo

People Called Women – http://peoplecalledwomen.com/

Troy

Jay & Mary’s Book Center – http://www.jayandmarysbooks.com/

Wadsworth

Project: LEARN’s The Bookshelf – http://www.projectlearnmedina.org/book-stores/

Wooster

Wooster Book Company – http://www.woosterbook.com/

Xenia

Blue Jacket Books – http://www.bluejacketbooks.com/