North Carolina Bookstores

Asheville

Battery Park book Exchange – http://batteryparkbookexchange.com/

Downtown Books & News – http://www.dbnbooks.com/

Firestorm Cafe & Books – https://www.firestorm.coop/

Malaprop’s Bookstore-Cafe – http://www.malaprops.com/

Mr. K’s Used Books & Music – http://mrksusedbooks.com/

Spellbound Children’s Books – http://www.spellboundchildrensbookshop.com/

Boone

Black Bear Books – http://www.blackbearbooks.com/

Brevard

Highland Books – https://www.facebook.com/Highland-Books-119789764739283

Buxton

Buxton Village Books – http://www.buxtonvillagebooks.com/

Carrboro 

Internationalist Books – http://internationalistbooks.org/

Chapter Hill

Bull’s Head Bookshop – http://www.store.unc.edu/ePOS/form=cat.html&cat=36&store=107

Flyleaf Books – http://www.flyleafbooks.com/

Charlotte

Park Road Books – http://www.parkroadbooks.com/

Corolla

Island Bookstore at Historic Village – http://www.islandbooksobx.com/

Davidson

Main Street Books – http://www.mainstreetbooksdavidson.com/

Duck

Duck’s Cottage – http://www.duckscottage.com/

Island Bookstore at Scarborough Faire – http://www.islandbooksobx.com/

Durham

Gothic Bookshop – http://www.dukestores.duke.edu/gothic.php

Letters Bookshop – http://www.lettersbookshop.com/

Regulator Bookshop – http://www.regulatorbookshop.com/

Edenton

The Garden of Readin’ – https://www.facebook.com/edenton.usedbooks/

Elizabeth City

Page After Page – http://www.pageafterpagebook.com/

Elkin

Diana’s Books and More – http://dianasbooksandmore.com/

Franklin 

Books Unlimited – http://www.booksunlimitednc.com/

Greensboro

John Neal, Bookseller – http://www.johnnealbooks.com/

Scuppernong Books – http://www.scuppernongbooks.com/

Hayesville

Phillips & Lloyd Book Shop – http://www.phillipsandlloyd.com/

Hendersonville 

The Fountainhead Bookstore – http://www.fountainheadbookstore.com/

Highlands

Shakespeare & Co. Booksellers – https://www.facebook.com/ShakespeareAndCompanyBookseller

Kitty Hawk

Island Bookstore – http://www.islandbooksobx.com/

Louisburg

The Coffee Hound Bookshop – http://www.coffeehoundbooks.com/

Manteo

Duck’s Cottage – http://www.duckscottage.com/

Morehead City

Dee Gee’s Gifts & Books – http://www.deegees.com/

Ocracoke Island

Books To Be Red – https://www.facebook.com/Books-to-be-Red-110818156439/

Pittsboro

McIntyre’s Fine Books – http://www.fearrington.com/village-shops/mcintyres-books/

Raleigh

Catalyst Bookshop – http://shop.bookstore.ncsu.edu/ePOS/form=cat.html&cat=214&store=432

Harris Used Books – http://www.harrisusedbooks.com/

Quail Ridge Books & Music – http://www.quailridgebooks.com/

Rutherfordton

Great Expectation Books – http://www.greatexpbks.com/

Salisbury

Literary Bookpost – http://www.literarybookpost.com/

Southern Pines

The Country Bookshop – http://www.thecountrybookshop.biz/

Southport

Books ‘n Stuff – http://www.booksnstuffnc.com/

Sylva

City Lights Bookstores – http://www.citylightsnc.com/

Topsail Beach

Quarter Moon books & Gifts – http://www.quartermoonbooks.com/

Tryon

The Book Shelf – http://www.tryonbookshelf.com/

Wake Forest 

Page 158 Books – https://page158books.com/

Waynesville

Blue Ridge Books & News – http://www.blueridgebooksnc.com/

Wilmington

Pomegranate Books – http://www.pombooks.net/

Two Sisters Bookery – https://www.facebook.com/Two-Sisters-Bookery-276864362351238/