New York Bookstores

Albany

Flights of Fantasy – http://fofbooksandgames.blogspot.com/

The House of Stuyvesant Plaza – http://www.bhny.com/

Astoria

Astoria Bookshop – http://www.astoriabookshop.com/

Enigma Bookstore – https://www.facebook.com/Enigma-Events-138243176369174/

Auburn

Downtown Books & Coffee – http://downtownbooksandcoffee.com/

Beacon

Binnacle Books – http://www.binnaclebooks.com/

Binghamton

RiverRead – http://www.riverreadbooks.com/

Brockport

Lift Bridge Book Shop – http://www.liftbridgebooks.com/

Bronxville

Wormrath Bookshop – http://womrath.com/

Brooklyn 

Archestratus – http://www.archestrat.us/

BookCourt – http://bookcourt.com/

BookThugNation – http://www.bookthugnation.com/ 

Boulevard Books & Cafe – https://www.facebook.com/BoulevardBooksandCafe/

Community Bookstore – https://www.facebook.com/BoulevardBooksandCafe/

Freebird Books & Goods – http://www.freebirdbooks.com/

Greenlight Bookstore – http://www.greenlightbookstore.com/

Here’s A Book Store – https://www.facebook.com/Heres-A-Book-Store-115732881789797/

Honey & Wax Booksellers – http://www.honeyandwaxbooks.com/

Hullabaloo Books – https://www.facebook.com/HullabalooBooks

Human Relations – http://www.humanrelationsbooks.com/

Molasses Books – https://www.facebook.com/MolassesBooks

P.S. Bookshop – http://psbookshopnyc.com/

powerHouse Arena – http://www.powerhousearena.com/

powerHouse on 8th – http://powerhouseon8th.com/

Singularity&Co – http://singularityshop.com/

Spoonbill & Sugartown, Booksellers – http://www.spoonbillbooks.com/

Terrance Books – http://terracebooks.com/

The BookMark Shoppe – http://www.bookmarkshoppe.com/

Unnameble Books –  http://unnameablebooks.blogspot.com/

Word – http://www.wordbookstores.com/

Buffalo 

Dog Ears Bookstores & Literary Arts Center – https://www.facebook.com/DogEarsBookstore

Rust Belt Books – http://www.rustbeltbooks.com/

Talking Leaves Elmwood – http://www.tleavesbooks.com/

Cambridge

Battenkill Books – http://www.battenkillbooks.com/

Cedarhurst

Blue Door Books – http://bluedoorbooks.com/

Chatham

Chatham Bookstore – http://chathambookstore.com/

Chestnut Ridge

Cuppa Pulp Booksellers – http://www.cuppapulp.com/

Clarence 

Monkey See, Monkey Do…Children’s Bookstore – http://www.monkeysread.com/

Dryden

A Book Barn of Finger Lakes – 198 North Rd. (607) 844 9365

East Hampton

BookHampton – http://www.bookhampton.com/

Hamilton

Colgate Bookstore – http://www.colgatebookstore.com/

Hastings-on-Hudson

Galapagos Books – http://www.galapagosbooks.com/

Hobart

Hobart International Bookport – http://www.hobartbookvillage.com/hobart-international-bookport.html

Hudson

The Spotty Dog Books & Ale – http://www.thespottydog.com/

Huntington

Book Revue – http://bookrevue.com/

Ithaca

Autumn Leaves Used Books – http://bookrevue.com/

Buffalo Street Books – http://www.buffalostreetbooks.com/

The Bookery – http://www.thebookery.com/

The Cornell Store – https://store.cornell.edu/c-510-general-books.aspx

Jamestown

Novel Destination~ Used Book Emporium – https://www.facebook.com/Novel-Destination-141350359287827/

Katonah

Little Joe’s Books – http://www.littlejoesbooks.com/

Kinderhook

Blackwood & Brouwer Booksellers – https://www.facebook.com/Blackwood-Brouwer-Booksellers-Ltd-144703148920958/

Lake Placid

The Bookstore Plus – http://www.thebookstoreplus.com/

Larchmont

Anderson’s Book Shop – http://www.andersonsbooksny.com/

The Voracious Reader – http://www.thevoraciousreader.com/

Locust Valley

Forest Books – http://www.thevoraciousreader.com/

Millbrook

Merritt Bookstore – http://www.merrittbooks.com/

Millerton

Oblong Books & Music – http://www.oblongbooks.com/

Montsuk

Montauk Bookshop – http://www.montaukbookshop.com/

New Paltz

Barner Books – http://www.barnerbooks.com/

Inquiring Minds Bookstore – http://www.newpaltzbooks.com/

New York City

192 Books – http://www.192books.com/

Albertine – http://albertine.com/

Argosy Book Store – http://www.argosybooks.com/shop/argosy/

Bank Street Bookstore – http://www.bankstreetbooks.com/

Bluestockings Bookstore, Cafe, & Activist Center – http://www.bluestockings.com/

Book Culture – http://www.bookculture.com/

bookbook – http://bookbooknyc.com/

Books of Wonder – http://www.booksofwonder.com/

The Center for Fiction Bookshop – http://www.centerforfiction.org/

Civil Service Bookshop – https://www.facebook.com/Civilservicebookshop1/

Corner Bookstore – http://cornerbookstorenyc.com/

Crawford Doyle Booksellers – http://crawforddoyle.com/

The Drama Book Shop – http://www.dramabookshop.com/

Housing Works Bookstore Cafe – http://www.housingworks.org/bookstore/

Idlewild Books – http://www.idlewildbooks.com/

Ink – 66 Avenue A. (212) 228 7868

The Juilliard Store – http://www.thejuilliardstore.com/

Kitchen Arts & Letters – http://www.kitchenartsandletters.com/

La Casa Azul Bookstore – http://www.lacasaazulbookstore.com/

Left Bank Books – http://www.leftbankbooksny.com/

Mast Books – http://mastbooks.com/

McNally Jackson – http://mastbooks.com/

Mercer Street Books – http://www.mercerstreetbooks.com/

The Mysterious Bookshop – http://www.mysteriousbookshop.com/

Namaste Bookshop – http://namastebookshop.com/

Posman Books – http://www.posmanbooks.com/

Potterton Books NYC – http://www.newpages.com/www.pottertonbooksny.com

Printed Matter – https://www.printedmatter.org/

PRPB Rare Books – http://www.prphbooks.com/

Quest Bookshop – http://www.questbookshop.com/

Revolution Books – http://www.revolutionbooksnyc.org/

Rizzoli Bookstore – http://rizzoliusa.com/

Shakespeare & Co Booksellers – http://www.shakeandco.com/shake_trade/home_page.php

Sister’s Uptown Bookstore – https://www.facebook.com/Sisters-Uptown-Bookstore-and-Cultural-Center-Inc-166450620051170/?ref=br_tf

The Strand – http://www.strandbooks.com/

The Strand Central Park Kiosk – http://www.strandbooks.com/

Three Lives & Co – http://www.threelives.com/

Unoppressive Non-Imperialist Bargain Books – https://www.facebook.com/unoppressive.nonimperialist.bargain.books/

Ursus Books & Prints – http://www.ursusbooks.com/

Westsider Rare & Used Books – http://westsiderbooks.com/

Word Up Community Bookshop – https://wordupbooks.wordpress.com/https://wordupbooks.wordpress.com/

Niagara Falls

The Book Corner – http://www.fallsbookcorner.com/

Oneonta

The Green Toad Bookstore – http://www.greentoadbookstore.com/

Oswego

The River’s End Bookstore – http://www.riversendbookstore.com/

Owego

Riverow Bookshop – http://riverow.com/

Pawling 

Book Cove – http://www.pawlingbookcove.com/

Peekskill

Bruised Apple Books – http://www.bruisedapplebooks.com/

Penn Yan

Long’s Cards & Books – http://longscardsandbooks.com/

Perry

Burlingham Books – http://www.burlinghambooks.com/

Plattsburgh

Lake City Books – http://www.lakecitybooks.com/

Once Upon a Book – https://www.facebook.com/onceuponabookllc

Pleasantville

The Village Bookstore – https://www.facebook.com/The-Village-Bookstore-of-Pleasantville-NY-139184492776634/

Port Washington 

Dolphin Bookshop – http://thedolphinbookshop.com/

Pound Ridge

Booksy Galore – https://www.facebook.com/BooksyGalore

Rhinebeck 

Oblong Books & Music – http://www.oblongbooks.com/

Rochester

Worldwide News – http://www.worldwidenewsonline.com/

Rockville Center

Turn of the Corkscew – http://www.turnofthecorkscrew.com/

Sag Harbor

Canio’s Bookx – http://caniosbooks.com/

Harbor Books – http://www.harborbookssgh.com/

Saratoga Springs

Northshire Bookstore – http://www.northshire.com/

Saugerties

Inquiring Minds Bookstore – http://www.inquiringbooks.com/

Schenectady

Old Book Surfer – http://oldbooksurfer.com/

Open Door Bookstore – http://www.opendoor-bookstore.com/

Schuylerville

Old Saratoga Books – http://www.oldsaratogabooks.com/

Shelter Island

Black Cats Books – http://blackcatbooks.com/

Southampton

BookHampton – http://www.southampton-books.com/

Stephentown

Down in Denver Books – http://www.downindenverbooks.com/

Tarrytown

New York Book Department – http://newyorkbookdepartment.com/

Troy 

Market Block Books – http://www.bhny.com/

Warwick

Ye Old Warwick Book Shoppe – http://yeoldewarwickbookshoppe.com/

Webster

Yesterday’s Muse – http://www.yesterdaysmuse.com/

Westhampton Beach

Books & Books – http://www.booksandbooks.com/

Woodstock 

The Golden Notebook – http://www.goldennotebook.com/

Advertisements